LOG IN / REGISTER




TV reminder: Turner Classic Movies runs Robert Osborne interviews this weekend with Betty Hutton, Liza Minnelli ...
Last Edit: WaymanWong 10:31 pm EDT 03/18/17
Posted by: WaymanWong 10:30 pm EDT 03/18/17

Coming up at 10:30 p.m. EST/ 7:30 p.m., PST: Betty Hutton

At 11:45 p.m., EST/ 8:45 p.m., PST: Liza Minnelli

Tomorrow (Sun.): Eva Saint Marie, Peter O'Toole, Kim Novak, Alan Arkin and Luise Rainer
Link Deadline.com: Turner Classic Movies hosts 48-toast to late, beloved Robert Osborne
reply

Previous: re: Obituary for choreographer Robert Audy - dottie20 11:32 am EDT 03/19/17
Next: re: TV reminder: Turner Classic Movies runs Robert Osborne interviews this weekend with Betty Hutton, Liza Minnelli ... - Delvino 12:40 am EDT 03/19/17
Thread:

Privacy Policy


Time to render: 0.011206 seconds.