Title song from "In the Heights" soundtrack released today and album pre-ordering
Last Edit: Ann 01:10 pm EDT 04/25/21
Posted by: Ann 09:49 am EDT 04/23/21

Album to be released June 11:

In the Heights SoundtrackIn The Heights original motion picture soundtrack
(Atlantic Records - on CD/mp3/at iTunes)
Songs by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Cast includes Anthony Ramos, Corey Hawkins, Leslie Grace, Melissa Barrera, Olga Merediz, Daphne Rubin-Vega, Gregory Diaz IV, Stephanie Beatriz, Dascha Polanco, and Jimmy Smits. Film arrangements and score by Alex Lacamoire and Bill Sherman. "In The Heights" (available now), "Benny's Dispatch," "Breathe" (performed by Rubén Blades and Doreen Montalvo), "No Me Diga," "It Won't Be Long Now," "96,000," "Piragua," "When You're Home," "The Club," "Blackout," "Paciencia Y Fe," "Alabanza," "Carnaval Del Barrio," "When The Sun Goes Down," "Champagne," "Finale," "Home All Summer" (performed by Anthony Ramos, Leslie Grace and Marc Anthony).


Previous: re: Danny Burstein on tv - FAIRBOY 11:55 am EDT 04/24/21
Next: Scott Rudin, As Told by His Assistants - Vulture article - TimDunleavy 10:26 pm EDT 04/22/21

    Privacy Policy

    Time to render: 0.008307 seconds.